Sparkling Deckle - Invitation

Sparkling Deckle - Invitation

Item Number: DWF62576

Invitations by Dawn

This lovely wedding invitation features elegant details and sophisticated style. It features a pearl-foiled deckle edge that appears hand-torn and has a hint of sparkle you'll just love. The soft white paper stock is topped with traditional thermography ink - an elevated printing technique that results in raised lettering you can feel. The color combination on this design can be changed to anything you'd like. You can also update the editable wording to the fonts that you love most.

  • Price Includes: Invitations, Inner and Outer Envelopes
  • Size: 5 1/2" x 7 3/4"
  • Card Type: Flat
  • Paper Weight: 115 lb white paper with pearl foil deckle edge
  • Printing Method: Thermography
  • Ink Color(s) Shown: Silver and Midnight
  • Font(s) Shown: Bodoni Pro Book (BPB)
  • Personalization Options: Wording is printed in your choice of colors and fonts.
  • Sample Price: $0.99

If ordered today, we estimate your order will be ready for shipment on Wednesday, February 08.

3.5 2

Matching Items



Review Summary
(Based on 2 Reviews)

Overall Rating: 3.5 / 5.0


These were perfect!
Laura from NJ wrote on November 22, 2022:

Loved these invites! They were perfect for my wedding. So easy to design and order, no issues. They were just as nice in person as the picture online. Everyone loved them.

Not worth your time...
Abby from IN wrote on February 25, 2022:

I was very hopeful about this company when I saw their beautiful designs. I went on the website, found an invitation group, and started personalizing. I then worked on the addresses and other details for several days. I ordered them and within 24 hours they sent back an email saying that everything I ordered was out of stock. As a bride, I freaked out because we had spent so much time, money, and effort and they did not have anything indicating on their website that It was sold out. I spent the next whole day re-doing invitations, which AGAIN were sold out. The company could not give me a list of everything they had in stock so the next couple of hours we picked out a design, and then called to see if they have enough. We finally landed on one where they "found more paper in the back" and could get my order in. I was thrilled! They even gave me "next day shipping" for free, which is why I gave them 2 stars. I received my order and oh my gosh. They had many envelopes that did not print fully. The switched the color on 3 of my items from navy blue to grey. The invitations they did correctly were beautiful. I was disappointed in the lack of preparation, and the sloppiness of the product overall.

Reply from Customer Service:
Dear Invitations by Dawn Customer,
We are sorry you had a less than perfect experience and we want to make things right. We've reached out to you via email and look forward to your reply.

Best Wishes,
The Team at Invitations by Dawn

Invitations by Dawn Coupons banner
Searching for a wedding invitation coupon? We love a great deal too! We want to put money back into your wedding budget, which is why we offer an extra discount every day. Click “apply” to automatically use your selected promo code in your cart.