Deckled Elegance - White - Invitation

Deckled Elegance - White - Invitation

Item Number: DWF62574WH

Invitations by Dawn

This classic white and gold wedding invitation features a gold deckle and classic thermography printing. The edge has a hand-torn look that's finished with gold foil that's glittering and shiny. This design features your initials printed above the custom invitation wording you choose. This invitation features thermography ink; an elevated printing technique that results in raised lettering you can feel. The ink colors, as well as the fonts of the editable text can all be customized to suit your style.

  • Price Includes: Invitations, Inner and Outer Envelopes
  • Size: 5 1/4" x 7 7/8"
  • Card Type: Flat
  • Paper Weight: 130 lb white paper with gold foil deckle edge
  • Printing Method: Thermography
  • Ink Color(s) Shown: Gold
  • Font(s) Shown: Bodoni Pro Book Italic (BPI) and Bodoni Pro Book (BPB)
  • Wording Shown: Verse W99
  • Personalization Options: Wording is printed in your choice of colors and fonts.

If ordered today, we estimate your order will be ready for shipment on Wednesday, June 07.

1.0 1

Matching Items



Review Summary
(Based on 1 Reviews)

Overall Rating: 1.0 / 5.0


j from AR wrote on May 23, 2022:

I ordered these invitations after receiving 2 different samples. The ones I received were not the quality of the sample or in the pictures on website. The sample and pictures depict a neat, straight card with neatly painted edges. The samples did have raw edges, but were gently torn, not very noticeable, and edges were straight. The invitations I received had jagged raw edges, they were very uneven and crooked, and the gold painted edges were messy, peeling off, and had spots missing the gold trim. After sending an email with pictures and 3 calls they did agree to reprint. Unfortunately. the reprinted invitations were not much better. Still jagged edges, with messy, peeling and missing gold trim in spots. Beware if you are considering these invitations. Unless you want very raw torn edges and messy trim, DO NOT order these as it is very likely they will not look like the pictures or samples. Have contacted customer service again regarding reprint. Will update if they respond and resolve issue.

Reply from Customer Service:
Dear Invitations by Dawn Customer,
We are sorry you had a less than perfect experience and we want to make things right. We've reached out to you via email and look forward to your reply.

Best Wishes,
The Team at Invitations by Dawn

Invitations by Dawn Coupons banner
Searching for a wedding invitation coupon? We love a great deal too! We want to put money back into your wedding budget, which is why we offer an extra discount every day. Click “apply” to automatically use your selected promo code in your cart.